Go to the main text



Home Corporate Profile Leadership
open Board of Directors
Enlarge text Reduce text

Board of Directors

Doosan Infracore is striving to maximize the value of customers, shareholders, and investors and to achieve a higher level of customer satisfaction.

Board consists of a total of 6 directors (executive 2, non-executive 4)

Executive Directors

Executive Directors
Park Yong-maan Present) Doosan Infracore Co., Ltd Director, Chairman of Korea Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Former) Chairman and CEO, Doosan Group
Sohn Dong-youn Present) President and CEO of Doosan Infracore Co., Ltd
Former) President and Representative Director of Doosan Infracore Co., Ltd, Corporate R&D Division
Choi Hyoung-hee Present) Representative Director(Executive Vice President) of Doosan Infracore Co., Ltd, Corporate Finance Center
Former) CFO(Executive Vice President) of Doosan Corporate Office

Non-executive Directors

Non-executive Directors
Han Seung-soo Former) Prime Minister of the Republic of Korea
Yoon Jeung-hyun Present) President of Yoon Economic Research Institute
Former) 2nd Minister of Strategy and Finance
Bahk Byong-Won Present) Chairman of Korea Employers Federation
Former) Senior Presidential Secretary for Economic Affairs
Kim Dae-ki Present) Senior Presidential Secretary for Economic Affairs
Former) 11th Commissioner of Statistics Korea (KOSTAT)